Browse Author Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All


Ibrahim, Visa Musa, Institute of High Voltage and High Current (IVAT), Faculty of Electrical Engineering,Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM) Johor Bahru 81310 Malaysia. MAUTECH Yola, Adamawa State, Nigeria (Malaysia)
Imam, Mahmud Mohammed, Department of Applied Science, College of Science and Technology, Kaduna Polytechnic (Nigeria)
Inamdar, Suphiya P., Department of Computer Science and Engineering, D.K.T.E. Society’s Textile and Engineering Institute, Ichalkaranji, Maharashtra (India)
Ionel, Marcel, Electronic, Telecommunications and Energetically Engineering Department, Valahia University Targoviste, Electrical Engineering Faculty 18-24 Unirii Blvd., 130082 Targoviste (Romania)
Iqbal, Juneed, Department of Computer Science, Mewar University, Srinagar (India)
Isabona, Joseph, Department of Electronics Engineering, University of Kwazulu Natal (South Africa)
Itkarkar, R. R., Dept. of E&TC, AISSMS COE, Pune (India)